The M Shift [220] with JPL’s Welcome Back Show

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

The M Shift [220] with JPL's Welcome Back Show

Happy Friday afternoon, all!

I’m all too pleased to announce that you can now download our 220th episode, featuring the official “Welcome Back JPL Show”, which was first show featuring Mr. JPL (a.k.a. Leigh Westren), since returning from The Biggest Loser house.

He’s still a pretty busy boy nowadays, hence the delay with his tracklisting submission, hence the delay with the archive posting.

All in all, here it is – a nice mixed bag, in true M Shift style – and we hope you’ll enjoy!

Episode 221 will shortly follow with some delicious prog. breaks, featuring some definite classics from years gone by.

Have a great weekend! We hope you enjoy your stay! 😉

Brendan [Bruno] Clay

> 5th june, 2011

> Download Show

: Tracklisting:
: Brendan [Bruno] Clay’s Mix:
01 : Lee Foss, Hot Natured, Jamie Jones ft. Ali Love – ‘Forward Motion’ (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
02 : Marvin Zeyss – ‘Next To You’ (Maya Jane Coles Remix) [Brown Eyed Boyz Records]
03 : Gregor Tresher – ‘Moving Islands’ (Original Mix) [Ovum Recordings]
04 : Robbie Lowe – ‘Real Time’ (Jono Fernandez Remix) [Proton Music]
05 : Angus & Juia Stone – ‘Big Jet Plane’ (Kultrun Remix) [CDR]
06 : Trinity & Beyond – ‘Early Morning Freestyles’ (Original Mix) [Cinematique]
07 : B.S.O.D. – ‘Monochrome’ (Original Mix) [Dance 2 Dance Music]

: JPL’s Mix:
08 : Criminal Vibes – ‘Caribe’ (Hot Mix) [LoudBit]
09 : Rah Band – ‘Clouds Across The Moon’ (Jay Lumen & Umek Hey Baby Remix) [Great Stuff Recordings]
10 : Chris Lake & Marco Lys – ‘Cross The Line’ (Main Club Mix) [Rising Music]
11 : Richard Dinsdale – ‘DJ, You’ve Got My Love’ (Original Club Mix) [Rising Music]
12 : Ant Brooks & Pete Griffiths – ‘Filtered’ (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom Recordings]
13 : Coqui Selection – ‘We Going Back To The Old School’ (Original Mix) [Rising Music]
14 : 4th Measure Men – ‘4 You’ (2000 And One Remix) [LoudBit]
15 : Bingo Players – ‘Cry (Just A Little)’ (Original Mix) [LoudBit]
16 : Truelove – ‘Rock The Casbah’ (Original Mix) [LoudBit]

: Ryza’s Mix:
17 : Splitloop – ‘Toastclub’ (Adsorb Remix) [Toast Club Recordings]
18 : Baymont Bross & MC Gi – ‘DNA’ (Original Mix) [Rat Records UK]
19 : Dylan Rhymes – ‘Crunched’ (Original Mix) [Lot49]
20 : General Midi – ‘When I Rock’ (Original Mix) [Distinctive Records]
21 : 30Hz – ‘Fiber Optics’ (Extended Mix) [Lot49]
22 : Atomic Hooligan – ‘I Don’t Care’ (Control Vs. Pyramid Remix) [Botchit & Scarper]
23 : Cut & Run – ‘Blade Bass In The Place’ [Cut & Run]
24 : Affinity – ‘Break’ (Original Mix) [Hardcore Beats]
25 : Far Too Loud – ‘Play It Loud’ (Broken Robot Mix) [Funkatech Records]
26 : Specimen A – ‘Nightmare’ (Club Mix) [Funkatech Records]